best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 48 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
10 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Arrived really quickly. Good price. Lock works a treat<br />Product : Handbrake to gear stick lock
10 days ago
5 star
Quick answering the telephone<br />Full knowledge of products
10 days ago
5 star
did what I wanted, no hassle.
10 days ago
5 star
Service Department - especially Andrea could not be better, Accounts department could be a lot better if they advised the sales dept when an account is on stop.
11 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Great product and prompt fitting service .<br />Would highly recommend.<br />Product : Great product very sturdy.
11 days ago
5 star
Service rating : On time, excellent install, exactly what was wanted.<br />Product : Item as per description, easy to use.
12 days ago
5 star
Very easy to order, arrived on time and a really chunky bit of kit which does the job as intended.
14 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Great help and really fast delivery<br />Product : Does what it’s meant to do
15 days ago
5 star
Quick delivery. Good communications.
16 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent telephone help & delivery service. Product instruction also excellent & easy to follow. Product also excellent<br />Product : Excellent quality & clear instructions.
16 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent service from start to finish, very happy with the product and fitting. Definitely recommended<br />Product : Good good product, recommend
16 days ago
5 star
Service rating : excellent, easy to order, quick delivery, many thanks<br />Product : all good, easy to use, thanks
18 days ago
5 star
All good ????
24 days ago
5 star
Excellent service
24 days ago
5 star
Service rating : They do what it says on the tin .<br />Excellent web site excellent product excellent service<br />Product : Does what is says on the tin
Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 48 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay