best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 89 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
1 day ago
5 star
Service rating : Very easy to order and then excellent on phone to change order and quick delivery<br />Product : Good solid product as descripton
1 day ago
5 star
Service rating : Quality product and delivered within 2 days.<br />Product : Quality product as described.
2 days ago
5 star
Really easy to deal with Thanks
2 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent product, speedy delivery<br />Product : I don't understand, I've already rated.
2 days ago
5 star
Your Sales team were very helpful
3 days ago
5 star
Very good seller , fast delivery. Recomended this seller
4 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Website, customer service guidance and installation team all positive, work carried out with minimum inconvenience.<br />Product : All round excellence , website, customer service and installation.
4 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Speedy delivery.<br />Product : Simple and effective barrier. totally what it says on the tin. Strong, light and good length for concreting in.
5 days ago
5 star
Product arrived in good time and was fit for purpose - pleased with how it made our school car park much safer place . Thankyou
6 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Quick delivery good product<br />Product : Quick delivery good product
7 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Brilliant service great quality very happy with the service and post I have had fitted<br />Product : Brilliant very happy with this product
7 days ago
5 star
Great service
7 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Great all round service<br />Product : Does exactly what we need them for
8 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Delivered on time with a good price.<br />Product : Exactly what I required did the job
8 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Mirror we bought was good quality and arrived quickly<br />Product : Easy to install and quick
Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 89 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay