best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Christmas and New Year Delivery Information

Open 24/7 online - deliveries finish on 21st Dec 2018; dispatches will start again on 2nd Jan 2019

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 92 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
about 24 hours ago
5 star
Service rating : Sorted out a slight delivery mishap in record time,well done tina who was dealing with me*******,joe,<br />Product : Excellent,******************
1 day ago
5 star
Service rating : Very efficient and delivered on time<br />Product : All good ..................
3 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Easy to order. Plenty of choice. Fast Delivery<br />Product : Great sturdy bollards, keyed alike for easy unlocking.
3 days ago
5 star
Fast delivery, excellent product, good price!
4 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Get service always happy to help<br />Product : Got what I need look good
4 days ago
5 star
All round very good service , informative with all emails ,will definitely use again next time happy Christmas
4 days ago
5 star
Service rating : The items were brilliant and just what I wanted but the delivery was awful. Everyone I spoke to at Barriers direct was helpful and professional but the delivery was stressful and caused my low score.<br />Product : The stands were exactly what we required. Brilliant thank you.
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, all feedback whether positive or negative is greatly appreciated. With regards to the delivery, we can only apologies on behalf of the couriers, as explained, the couriers are outsourced and out of our control with who the manufacturer uses. But your comments have been passed directly to the manufacturer, so they are aware of the discrepancies from the courier company. Thank you for sending in your compliments too, we strive to have the best customer service we can, so we are extremely grateful when good feedback is received.
5 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Good no quibble service<br />Product : Good sturdy product unfortunately didn’t fit my vehicle. Returned for a full refund. No nonsense good service would use again
7 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Great service very helpful <br />Quick delivery<br />Product : Great product have bought 13
7 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent service in sales and delivery<br />Product : Good quality . Fit for purpose
7 days ago
5 star
Turned up when they said it would. Overall good service
7 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Great service. Ordered posts & arrived when they said they would.<br />Product : posts are great value & would recommend them.
8 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Good quality product installed quickly and professionally.<br />Product : Good quality bollard great.
9 days ago
4 star
Service rating : Delivered as stated but they lost excellent because there was no instructions for assembly<br />Product : Could have build instructions
10 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent service and great product. Delivered and fitted with minimum fuss.<br />Product : Great product works very well.
Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 92 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay