best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 69 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
1 day ago
5 star
Service rating : Product and service was first class and although not fitted at present as awaiting work on drive looks very capable of doing the job purchased for Would certainly recommend and use this company again<br />Product : Although not fitted at present this looks a tough durable product capable of doing the task for which is was purchased
2 days ago
5 star
Very quick delivery and sturdy barriers.
3 days ago
5 star
Excellent service, thank you
4 days ago
5 star
On time and as described. Competitive price.
4 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Great quality products and easy to purchase<br />Product : Great quality and looks smart
5 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Quick and easy<br />Product : Great job. Solid as a rock
6 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Fantastic service from start to finish. Fully recommend the company and the product.<br />Product : Great product and very solid
6 days ago
5 star
This was top service within a day I had received the email back and next da6 the driver turned up with the products.<br /> Excellent service
7 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Very fast delivery. Product is robust, easy to install.<br />Product : Excellent product, fast shipping, easy to install
7 days ago
5 star
Service rating : The ease in which my order was dealt with<br />Product : Very easy to install and user friendly
8 days ago
5 star
Service rating : The Product was robust & was good quality & easy to Install.<br />Product : Easy to install, robust & great value for Money
9 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent service easy ordering, delivery to site very next day. customer service polite and friendly not to mention very helpful,<br />Product : Good product, well made and we’ll packed for delivery.
12 days ago
5 star
Service rating : ORDERED A FOLD DOWN BARRIER TO PUT IN FRONT OF MY CARAVAN ON THE DRIVE. IT ARRIVED MUCH QUICKER THAN EXPECTED AND WAS IDEAL FOR THE JOB WE WANTED<br />Product : jUST WHAT WE WANTED. EASY TO FIT AND EASY TO USE
14 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Great service, the barrier was sent quickly and I received a phone call within 2 days of placing the order to organise the installation which itself happened within the week.<br />Product : Robust, good quality, exactly what I was looking for
14 days ago
4 star
Service rating : Yes I would recommend them and also I would buy from them again<br />Product : They are exactly what was needed
Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 69 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay