best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 70 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
1 day ago
5 star
Excellent product, competitively prices helpful staff and quick delivery what is there not to like
1 day ago
5 star
Service rating : Would reccomend to every one thinking of security and protection of their property quick and speedy delivery<br />Product : Good price and quallity great product
1 day ago
5 star
Service rating : The website was very easy to use, the stock information <br /> was easy to understand and the delivery was well timed<br />Product : I thought the product was well priced
2 days ago
5 star
Service rating : great service good price<br />Product : great product arrived on time easy to install
4 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Speedy delivery and item met my expectations<br />Product : Met my expectations and prompt delivery
5 days ago
5 star
Service rating : good service, quick delivery<br />Product : just what we needed fitted well
5 days ago
4 star
Service rating : excellent products and service however.<br /><br />being harassed to give feedback is a bit annoying, which has marked them down on review! as i was away when the first request came through and to keep having reminders comes a cross as a bit needy<br />Product : strong robust and does what its supposed to.
8 days ago
5 star
Good price quick delivery
9 days ago
5 star
Service rating : The service was excellent <br />Would buy from this company again<br />Product : The service was good and delivered onntime
9 days ago
4 star
Great price, prompt service, good quality product. Suited my needs perfectly
10 days ago
5 star
Service rating : The install date was adhered to the barrier was fitted in one day as promised<br />Product : The price was right little to do apart from making the site available, all delivered with the installers.Excellent job.
10 days ago
5 star
Service rating : The sales girl was very good and helpful with a good knowledge of your products and did what she said she would I received the bollards I ordered two days later.Well done.<br />Product : they were what they said they were
10 days ago
5 star
Service rating : The item are good <br />The service excellent<br />Product : Just what it Describes great service
13 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent<br />Product : Really good quality should last years
13 days ago
5 star
fast delivery, well packaged.
Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 70 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay